You are Not Alone

Howdy there. Well Bueller was good. I think I am going to change Bueller’s name to Nocturnal Bueller as all his issues happen mostly at night so far.

Apologies for the next paragraph I just had too much to make clear at once. giggle. Would love an english lesson if you feel the need to reply on how to fix it and not loose the point of it. Hopefully I am getting my point across mind you..

Last night we all got up twice but we all got a good night’s sleep… I cheated though as instead of playing the go to your mat game after his going outside to potty adventure (the mat game involves coaxing Bueller to the mat, lay there with him until he gets settled then go back to bed only to repeat that every hour for the rest of the night and it is a guaranteed 5am wake and say up) at 2am I played lets go to sit on the couch game after the first bout out off the mat. I just couldn’t deal with not getting another night of no sleep. I did give the mat a try mind you, one round of it.

The next thing I know it is 7am and the Dude is like “what happened to you”? God Gwad I can’t even remember the last time I slept in that late and I went to bed at 8:30 last night. Feeling smooth today!!! yeah… Bueller is still sleeping… so I get to write this even..

Bueller and I were peacefully snoozing on the couch… Feels soooo good to have gotten some sleep, but now it’s time to kiss up to the Dude he is feeling slighted.

For those who read this blog if you know of anyone dealing with an elderly dog with Dementia issues this book is a must Click here for a helpRemember Me? Loving and Caring for a Dog with Canine Cognitive Dysfunction is a newly released e-book by Eileen Anderson of eileenanddogs.com. This book helped me a ton…

 

Leave a Reply

