Anime Studio Pro Lesson 20-24

Screen Shot 2016-03-26 at 8.02.15 AM OK now we are getting somewhere. This was pretty easy to make. Took me about 30 minutes… Not bad.. Adding details is where the time comes in, like eye lids, fold shadows etc… but it’s a start.

 

Yesterday’s learning session was much easier than the glass of water. My dyslexia hates multiple lines together close as class 19 had, but lesson’s 20 – 24 were about brushes and were much easier to follow…

So what did I learn actually? Style settings, edge affects, how to shade, how to layer objects using Group folders (this is important when I start to animate Bueller’s Ears because see how the ears are behind his head here? Well when I animate them the edges behind will show if I don’t get it just right)… I will post example when I get to that phase.

I am a ways away from the animation part of this class. Not sure exactly how the animation is going to work but I am getting impatient – I so want to just skip forward but I won’t… must be detailed and learn everything so when I can bones that will allow me to move Bueller everything works the way I need them too. Sounds easy but I’m sure it’s not going to be. hehehe

Well that’s it for today! Tomorrow is Easter and I am taking the day off to play with my Aunty Em in OZ!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Anime Studio Pro Lesson 20-24

Leave a comment