7 Days Dry and first Night of full Sleep

Well bark bark bark, this is Bueller speaking. I can’t believe it, I actually slept through the night and didn’t pee the bed…. Bounced out off the couch all by myself too. Good start to the morning. My human Mom was awake to greet me as she checked my tummy and couch I felt pride running through my bones.

My walk down the hall to the kitchen wasn’t eventful, check.

Mom opened the kitchen door and I went outside to do my business. Then BAM something jabbed me, I think I jumped two feet up in the air. Looked all over no one there. What the heck? I quickly looked to see if Mom saw anything, she didn’t but she had this sad face on so I knew that it was probably my old mouth as the culprit…. I moped into the house, ate my grub, took my meds, played butter bone with Mom, then we played hide the Stink bone, kind of failed at that, I was able to put it in my mouth and take it back to the play room but couldn’t do much else with it. So off I went to my mat.

My silly Mom has so many layers of pee pads I couldn’t dig them all up, so I was so freaking frustrated about it I started barking. My Mom comes rushing, what’s wrong Bueller? I go, nothing it’s these darn pee pads, I HATE THEM… So she reorganized them for me as I completely messed them up. Well that’s no good I thought to myself. Once she got them all settled she went back to her computer. Well I will show her, so I messed them up again and Barked… We did this a couple of rounds, then DAD showed up. So I decided I better just go to sleep…. The end…

2 thoughts on “7 Days Dry and first Night of full Sleep

  1. Bueller, Bueller. Congrats on the dry night. You must feel better after a good night’s sleep. Your poor Mom just wants to keep the sofa safe and you happy. Give up and accept the pads. Your mouth should be feeling better soon, patience. Maybe your Mom can give you a second butter bone today to cheer you up!

Leave a comment